Star of The Real Housewives of New Jersey Danielle Staub is said to be done with the dating world after 21 fiancés and 3 failed marriages. It seems that Staub has given up on trying to find “Mr. Right.”

With season 10 of The Real Housewives of New Jersey off to a great start as Staub is poised to make her return to stir up more drama. The housewives are already showing their colors in regards to making new friends and fighting with old ones. While Staub confirms she is in a good place and working towards her real estate license fans are a bit on edge, wondering what the housewife has in store for the Garden State. Her last divorce from Marty Caffrey was finalized in February and was only married for four months even though they had dated for two years. She then rebounded to Maier who was a German and French businessman who claimed to be the Duke of Provence. It sounded too good to be true and it was with the two postponing their wedding and drifting apart.

The mistress of mean is back for another season of The Real Housewives of New Jersey, but is missing one thing - her Mrs. title. The newly divorced housewife is single, but not too eager to mingle. The mother of two spoke with People and disclosed that since her latest split from ex-fiancé Oliver Maier, she had decided to step back from the dating world. The 57-year-old told the magazine, “I’ve had a lot of offers to date, and have been asked out a lot, but I’m not interested anymore. I’m over dating and over all that. The free time I have, I want to spend it at home with my two daughters, being happy.” She has two daughters: 26-year-old Christine and 21-year-old Jillian from her first marriage. Staub had been engaged 21 times previously and recently concluded, “Looking back, I’ve realized that I was so focused on making the other person happy in my relationships, I forgot myself.”

The reality star went on to say that the men have always needed her, but she never felt that she needed the man. Staub said, “They made or kept their money because they had me, a pretty woman, by their side and they didn’t have to go looking for anything. Guess what happens after that? I ended up with nothing after those relationships. That makes me the one that was used. And I’m done with that.” Many viewers find that hard to believe as they are not sure what her legitimate job currently is, and it would make sense that she received some sort of compensation from the men to provide for her high quality of life. As for those 21 engagements? She claims that 19 of them happened before she met the father of her children. She said, “I told them I was a virgin and wouldn’t have sex until I was married. That will get a man to put on a ring on the finger of a woman who looked like me. I was street smart. I was smart!”

Viewers find it hard to root for Staub as she has notoriously been the spark to many of the fires on the show. She has come between Teresa Giudice and Melissa Gorga once and is looking at doing it again thanks to some sneak peeks of the new season. If you ask Staub her intentions she will quickly find her inner zen saying that she has learned a lot and would like to lead others to find their ideal place of happiness too.

Next: Camille Grammer is ‘Getting Back in the Game’ with Real Housewives Return

The Real Housewives of New Jersey airs Wednesday at 9pm EST on Bravo.

Source: People